If I were in charge of the world

If I was in charge of the world

I would cancel Marmite,

School,my sister and school work.

 

If I were in charge of the world

They’re would be more daytime

Immortal dogs and my own basketball court.

 

I were in charge of the world

You wouldn’t have to be bored all the time

You wouldn’t have to do chores

you wouldn’t have to go to school

Or “don’t break windows”

You wouldn’t even have windows.

 

If I were in charge of the world

I would have cookies and cream ice cream with chocolate hard topping for a vegetable.

All R18 movies and video games are for kids.

And a person who likes to annoy their sisters and want to give them blisters, would still be allowed to be in charge of the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *